Return to iPhone 6 Battery Replacement Kit + Video Instructions
Sort By:
Page of 14
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Easy to order and received the right product May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Rick from Santa Fe, NM  
The battery I received is the same manufacturer as the original.  Must be careful if you consider all the problems other phone going up in smoke.

The only thing I would ask to be included on the site that I did not see is that a heat gun or hair dryer is needed to remove the old battery.  Lucky there was a hair dryer in the house.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from AR  
Easy to order product arrived as per email,installation was a breeze.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
5 of 5 March 28, 2019
Reviewer: DIY DAD from GA  
Good products and prices

Was this review helpful?

 
 
5 of 5 Very Happy March 15, 2019
Reviewer: James Lee from NY  
The repair was very easy due to the great instructions.  It took me almost a half hour, I had to reconnect a few parts several times, but the video clearly explained this may happen and how to fix it.  Shipping was very fast I received the battery well befor I expected.  It’s been over a week and the batter works like new.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
5 of 5 February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Bryan from IL  
Quick and easy. Battery arrived right on time and the tool kit had everything I needed.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Ydock from AL  
Easy to install

Was this review helpful?

 
 
5 of 5 Nice Repair Kit February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Lee Troyer from Wooster, OH  
Everything you need and fairly easy to do. Your video was easy to follow. Hardest part was dealing with screws so small!!   Saved $60 for 15 min work.  Thanks

Was this review helpful?

 
 
4 of 5 Battery kit January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Tray G from Detroit, MI  
The battery works wonderful

Was this review helpful?

 
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Kristina McManus from Ada, OK  
Repair Parts Plus was easy to order, fast shipping....and so far has been a good product.......I was satisfied with the tools that came with the kit........I have never replaced a battery before, but  the replacement battery phone kit was exactly what I needed....My battery is holding a charge and is like a new phone!  So far so Good!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2018
Reviewer: M Cass from WV  
Battery works great!  Holds charge all day!!  Arrived a day early.  Takes a little patience to replace but well worth it!!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items